Bournville Radio Sailing and

         Model Boat Club


Our Location    Contacts Constitution and Rules Membership Application History Experimental Gallery Weather Site Map

                               Sailing Team

 Martin Dovey               Team Leader          

 Phil Watkins         Joint Race coordinator

 Jon Harris                    Training and newsletter

 Mick Barnett         Joint Race coordinator

 Phil Griffin                   Web coordinator      

                                                 Club Officers  

 Jon Harris                  Chairman                                      Mail:

                                                                                         Mobile 07977055720

 Bill Green                   Vice Chairman                                                                                                               Mobile 07780 952083

 Steve Hodgkinson    General Secretary                         Mail:

 Jon Humphries          Treasurer                                     Mail:                       

 Richard Husselbee    Power Boat Team Leader               Mail:

 Martin Dovey              Sailing Committee Chairman

 Jon Humphries           Water and Ground Maintenance     Mail:

 Mick Barnett                     Bosun                                              Mail:

 Phil Griffin                  Website Officer                   

 Trustees Mike Harris and Alan Dent



                                               Powerboat Team

 To Be Announced